Download Mixing Rap Vocals with Waves Plugins (Part 1)

Mixing Rap Vocals with Waves Plugins (Part 1)

Duration: 18:01

Size: 24.74 MB

Published: 11 September 2018

Listen: 163,037

Likes: 2,717


We're back once again in the Mixing with Waves Plugins series, mixing a rap verse start to finish! Covering all the essentials plus cool techniques like serial compression to help your rap and hip hop vocals stand out in the mix.

Part 2: youtu.be/rL_p5tdACRw
My New Album "Tired Eyes" 🎶 spoti.fi/3yBSO2Z

Plugins Used 🔌:
Waves Gold Bundle: waves.alzt.net/xm3dd
Waves StudioRack: waves.alzt.net/eQM7D

►Mixing Presets & Templates:
*NEW* Divine Mixing Vocal Chains SR (StudioRack): bit.ly/vocal-chains-sr
*NEW* Divine Mixing Vocal Chains V2 (Waves): bit.ly/vocal-chains-v2
*NEW* Divine Mixing Vocal Chains (Logic Pro X & Cubase): bit.ly/vocal-chains
*NEW* Divine Mixing Drum Chains (Waves): bit.ly/drum-chains
Divine Mixing Waves Template (Logic Pro, Cubase & Pro Tools): bit.ly/waves-template
*UPDATED* Divine Mixing Template One (Logic Pro X 10.4, Cubase & Pro Tools): bit.ly/template-one

►Video Training Courses:
Divine Beat Mixing (Mixing & Mastering Course): bit.ly/divine-beat-mixing
Divine Mixing Session 1 (Mixing & Mastering Course): bit.ly/divinemixing
Divine Mixing Session 2 (Mixing & Mastering Video Course): bit.ly/divinemixing2
Hip Hop Vocal Production (Lynda.com Course): bit.ly/hhvpcourse

►Synth Presets & Drum Samples:
8oh!8 Bass Presets for Serum - bit.ly/8oh8-presets
The Niche Kit (Creative Drum and Loop Kit) - bit.ly/nichekit
Urban Dreamscapes for Serum - bit.ly/urbandreamscapes

►My Studio Gear
amazon.com/shop/seandivine

►Let's Connect
seandivine.com
Instagram: instagram.com/seandivine
Twitter: twitter.com/seandivine
Facebook: facebook.com/seandivinemusic
Soundcloud: soundcloud.com/seandivine

Disclosure: My videos contain affiliate links to products and services I use and recommend. I may receive a small commission on sales through these links, at no additional cost to you. I appreciate your support as this helps me continue to create content for the channel!