Download Cardi B - Drip (Clean) ft. Migos

Cardi B - Drip (Clean) ft. Migos

Duration: 04:20

Size: 5.95 MB

Published: 06 April 2018

Listen: 5,099,888

Likes: 21,636

Subscribe to MusicNation for more Clean Versions, Lyric Videos and Official Instrumentals of your favorite songs, we upload new videos every Friday and Saturday.

Cardi B's "Invasion of Privacy" Tracklist:
(Click on the links for the CLEAN VERSIONS of the songs)
1. Get Up 10:
2. Drip (feat. Migos):
3. Bickenhead:
4. Bodak Yellow:
5. Be Careful:
6. Best Life (feat. Chance The Rapper):
7. I Like It (w/ Bad Bunny & J Balvin):
8. Ring (feat. Kehlani):
9. Money Bag:
10. Bartier Cardi (feat. 21 Savage):
11. She Bad (w/ YG):
12. Thru Your Phone:
13. I Do (feat. SZA):

About “Invasion of Privacy“:

Invasion of Privacy is the debut studio album by Cardi B and her first project released under Atlantic Records.
After dominating 2017 with “Bodak Yellow,” Cardi B unleashes her long-awaited studio debut Invasion Of Privacy. The album features her breakout hit and previously released 21 Savage collaboration “Bartier Cardi,” along with singles “Be Careful” and “Drip” featuring Migos.
Cardi enlists an impressive roster of features that include Chance The Rapper, SZA, YG, and Kehlani. Producers 30 Roc, Boi-1da, Cassius Jay, and Vinylz also have credits on Invasion Of Privacy.
The rapper shared the tracklist on social media ahead of the LP’s release, but she omitted new artists features from the picture.
Invasion Of Privacy arrives a week after she dropped the melodic “Be Careful,” which addresses her relationship with Offset and his reported cheating. However, all was well between the couple on the surprise single “Drip” that was shared earlier this week.
The Bronx native’s debut has experienced a series of delays, as it was previously slated for October. Cardi touched upon the pressure she felt to deliver a hit album in an interview with The Breakfast Club this past September:
Every single time I think, ‘I got all the 10 songs,’ I’m like, ‘I’m buggin.’ These ain’t it.‘ It’s just like, damn I’m competing with myself. I’m competing with the goddamn No. 2 record and stuff.

According to previous chart reports, Invasion Of Privacy may be eligible for Gold upon release due to the success of her No. 1 hit “Bodak Yellow.”

Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use.